You are here:
< Back

You can delete note pages that are no longer wanted at any time. Before you decide to delete a page, please understand that the deleted page will not be saved in the trash, and you can undo the operation within five seconds after delete.

Here’s the steps of how to delete note pages

  1. Tap the Preview icon and enter the page preview mode
  2. Select(long press/ select icon) target pages to enter the selected mode
  3. Tap the ‘Delete’ icon at the top-right of the screen
  4. Tap the ‘Delete’ button confirm and finish