You can delete unwanted notes to trash. If you created a lot of notes and run out of storage space, you can delete them at anytime. Deleted notes can be viewed in the trash and restored to their original location.
Here’s the steps of how to delete unwanted notes
- Selected(long press/select icon) the unwanted notes to get into the selected mode
- Tap the ‘Delete’ icon at the top-right of Study Note window to finish