Deleting PDF files or Folders
You can delete PDF files or folders which is not necessary. Deleted files and folders can be viewed in the ‘trash’. You can then permanently delete the files or restore them to their original location.
- Select(long press/select icon) the PDF files or folders.
- Tap the ‘Delete’ icon at the top-right corner of PDF window to finish.