Deleting unnecessary study notes
You can delete unwanted notes. Deleted notes can be viewed in the trash and restored to their original location.
Here’s the steps of deleting unwanted notes:
- Select(long press/select icon) the unwanted notes.
- Tap the ‘Delete’ icon at the top-right of Study Note window to finish.
- Deleted notes can be permanently deleted or restored in the trash section.
If you can’t find what you are looking for from Frequently Asked Questions or Flexcil User Guide, Contact Support