You can delete unwanted notes. Deleted notes can be viewed in the trash and restored to their original location.
Here’s the steps of deleting unwanted notes:
- Select(long press/select icon) the unwanted notes.
- Tap the ‘Delete’ icon at the top-right of Study Note window to finish.
- Deleted notes can be permanently deleted or restored in the trash section.